Contact Us

If you have any questions about giving to GW, please contact us by email at giving@gwu.edu or call 800-789-2611, and we will be happy to assist you.

Division of Development and Alumni Relations Contacts

Office of the Vice President
202-994-6415


Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
800-ALUMNI-7 | alumni@gwu.edu


Development Schools & Unit Contacts

Columbian College of Arts and Sciences & Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration
Phillip Horne
202-994-5432 | jphorne12@gwu.edu

School of Media and Public Affairs
Laura Fruge
202-994-9169 | lauraf@gwu.edu

School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Dennis Narango
202-994-3150 | dnarango@gwu.edu

GW Law
Rich Collins
202-994-6117 | rcollins@law.gwu.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Alex Dippold
202-994-4051 | dippold@gwu.edu

School of Business
Elizabeth Mitchell
202-994-1989 | emitchel@gwu.edu

Graduate School of Education and Human Development
Virginia Augusta
202-994-1916 | vaugusta@gwu.edu

Elliott School of International Affairs
Meegan McVay
202-994-0077 | mmcvay@gwu.edu

Milken Institute School of Public Health
Kara Robertson
202-994-2498 | kallinson@gwu.edu

School of Nursing
Erin Harkins-Medina
202-994-7119 | ehmedina@gwu.edu


Development

Annual Giving
800-789-2611 | giving@gwu.edu

Planned Giving
877-498-7590 | pgiving1@gwu.edu

Real Estate Giving
Jane Kolson
202-994-9523 | jkolson@gwu.edu

Corporate Relations
Stephenie Maurer
202-994-7837 | symaurer@gwu.edu

Foundation Relations
Amy Butler, Ph.D.
202-994-8714 | aebutler@gwu.edu

Stewardship and Donor Relations
202-994-8719 | steward@gwu.edu

Parents Campaign
202-994-3229 | pc1821@gwu.edu

Luther Rice Society
202-994-9577 | lrs@gwu.edu


Development Services

Development Services, General
202-994-6415

Development Events
202-994-4866

Development Communications
Jared Roberts
202-994-7282 | robertsj@gwu.edu

Email and Electronic Communications
Justin McMillin
jmcmillin@email.gwu.edu

Website
Justin Blum
202-994-5513 | jgblum@email.gwu.edu